Guru Angad Public School Ashok Vihar Nursery Admission 2018-19

Admission Schedule for Entry Level Classes(below six years for open seats) Session 2018-19

Total number of seats(General Category)



NIL(Minority School)

Age limit(Less than 4 years as on 31st March of the year  
Commencement of Availability of Application Form for admission 27/12/17 (Wednesday)
Commencement of availability of application form 27/12/17(Wednesday)
Last date of submission of application forms in school 17/01/18(Wednesday)
The date of displaing the FIRST List of Selected candidates (along with marks alloted under point system) 15/02/18(Thursday)
Resolution of queries of Parents if any 16/02/18 (Friday) to 20/12/18(Tuesday)
The date of displaying the second list of candidates(if any) 28/02/18(Wednesday)
Resolution of queries of parents(if any) 01/03/18(Thursday) to 07/03/18(Wednesday)
Subsequent list of admission(if any) 15/03/18(Thursday)
Closure of Admission process 31/3/18(Saturday)

Admission Criteria

Parameters Weightage
Distance 70
Sibling Studying in school 20
Parent Alumni of school 05
Minority 05
Total 100

Total no of seats available/vacant in all classes

Total no of Seats

 Documents Required @ The Time Of Admission

  • Birth Certificate.
  • Ration Card or Voter I-Card of any of the Parents.
  • Medical certificate from a registered medical practitioner.
  • Two passport size photographs of the candidate.
  • Family Photograph.
  • Proof related to sibling.
  • Proof related to minority community.
  • Proof related to parents alumni.
  • Transfer certificate of state, in case of other state.