The Heritage School Rohini Nursery Admission Session 2018-19

Pre-School (Nursery) Admission Session 2018-19
Open Seats
Result will be formulated on the basis of the points scored against the criteria given below.

S.NO CRITERIA SPECIFICATIONS POINTS
1 Neighbourhood 0-8 Kms 80
    Above 8 Kms 70
2 Sibling   20
  Total Points   100

Availability Of Seats
Pre-School (Nursery) Admission Session 2018-19

CATEGORY % NO. OF SEATS AVAILABLE
Total number of seats for admission in Nursery   144
EWS and Disadvantaged Group 25 36
Management Seats 20 29
Seats reserved for Staff members 05 07
Open Seats 50 72

Pre-School (Nursery) Admission Session 2018-19

Open Seats

DISTANCE RANGE LOCALITY
0-8 Kms Ashok Park Main, Ashok Vihar Phase – 1, Badli, Baljit Vihar, Barwala, Bawana Industrial Area, Begumpur Village & Colony, Bhalswa, Budh Vihar Phase 1, Budh Vihar Phase-II, Bulla Colony, Chandanpur Village, Dhingra Park, Ghevra, Gram Sabha, Holambi Khurd, Jahangir Puri, Kamruddin Nagar, Kanhaiya Nagar, Kanjhwala Village, Karala, Keshav Puram, Khera Khurd, Khera Kalan Village, Krishan Vihar, Mangeram Park, Madan Pur Dabas, Mangol Puri, Moti Nagar, Mubarak Pur Dabas, Mundka, Nagli Puna, Nangloi, Nilothi, Paschim Vihar All, Pitampura All, Pooth Kalan, Pooth Khurd, Prem Nagar, Punjabi Bagh All, Rohini All Sectors, Samay Pur, Siras Pur Village, Shakur Basti, Shakurpur, Shalimar Bagh, Sultan Pur Dabas, Sultan Puri, Suras Pur, Tri Nagar, Vikas Puri, Vishnu Garden
Above 8 Kms Any Area Other Than The Above Mentioned.

Pre-School Nursery Admission Session 2018-19

Open Seats

SL. CODE DETAILS DATE
1) Online Registration 27th December, 2017
2) Submission of Printed Copy of filled in Registration Form 27th December, 2017(Wednesday) To 17th January, 2018 (Wednesday)
3) i. Uploading details of children who apply for admission under open seats along with distance range and sibling status on website of DOE
ii. Display of list of eligible candidates for Draw/Lottery on School’s website/notice board
01st February, 2018 (Tuesday)
4) Draw of lots (Open Seats) 14th February, 2018 (Wednesday)
5) Displaying the first list of selected candidates (including waiting list) 15th February, 2018 (Thursday)
6) Resolution of queries of parents, if any (by written/email/verbal interaction) regarding the first list 16th February, 2018(Friday) To 20th February, 2018 (Tuesday)
7) Orientation of Parents (1st list) 21st February, 2018 (Wednesday)
8) Last date of deposit of fee/ admission for 1st list 26th February, 2018 (Monday)
9) Display of 2nd list (if any) 28th February, 2018 (Wednesday)
10) Resolution of queries of parents, if any (by written/email/verbal interaction) regarding the second list 01st March, 2018 (Thursday) To 07th March, 2018 (Wednesday
11) Orientation of Parents (2nd list) 08th March, 2018 (Thursday)
12) Last date of deposit of fee/ admission for 2nd list 13th March, 2018 (Tuesday)
13) Subsequent list of admission (if any) 15th March, 2018 (Thursday)
14) Orientation of Parents of subsequent list (if any) 19th March, 2018 (Monday)
15) Last date of deposit of fee/ admission of subsequent list (if any) 22nd March, 2018 (Thursday)
16) Last date of closure of admission process 31st March, 2018 (Saturday)

Source: rohini.ths.ac.in