N.K. Bagrodia Public School

 Ahinsa Marg, Sector-9, Rohini, Delhi- 110085

 Admission Guidelines

 Pre School, Session: 2016-17

The following admission criteria for admission of the students at Entry Level in Pre-School Class for the year 2016-17 have been approved by the Managing Committee. The admission process will start w.e.f. 01.01.2016 as per the admission schedule and the criteria prescribed.

DECLARATION OF SEATS UNDER VARIOUS CATEGORIES

N.K. Bagrodia Public School Rohini

Admission Scheduled For Open General Category

Day and DateRemarks
Friday, 01/01/2016Commencement of admission process
Friday, 01/01/2016Commencement of availability of application form for admission
Friday, 22/01/2016Last date of submission of application form in school
Saturday, 30/01/2016 Uploading details of children who apply for admission under open seats
Friday, 05/02/2016Uploading marks (as per point system) given to each of the children who applied for admission under open seats
Friday, 12/02/2016Conduct of Draw of Lots
Monday, 15/02/2016The date for displaying of the first list of selected Candidates (including Waiting List, along with marks allotted under point system)
Tuesday, 16/02/2016 to Tuesday, 23/02/2016Collection of fees from the parent/guardian of students selected in the first list
Monday, 29/02/2016The date for displaying the second list of candidates (if any), including waiting list along with marks allotted under point system
Tuesday, 01/03/2016 to Tuesday, 08/03/2016Collection of fees from the parent/guardian of students selected in the second list
Thursday, 31/03/2016Admission process closes

N.B.: 1) The seats for Economically Weaker Section (EWS) and Disadvantaged Group (DG) quota will be filled through draw of lots. The guidelines for the EWS and DG Category will be issued by the Department of Education, NCT of Delhi shortly and will be put on the school’s website subsequently.

2) The entire process of admission including payment of registration fee of Rs. 25/=(Non-refundable) for Open/General Category students will be carried out online on School’s Website.

Source- nkbpsrohini.com